Contact Us

Have questions or comments? Please contact us. Compton & Wendler, PC would like to hear from you.

address Compton & Wendler, P.C.
Two Houston Center
909 Fannin, Ste 3275
Houston, Texas 77010

For General Information, please contact Debbie Mendoza at 713-351-7190

phone 713.659.5080

toll free 800.324.5080

fax 713.659.8730

contacts
Kennedell Amoo-Gottfried Kennedell@cw-cpa.com 713-351-7133
Lorène Becker Lorene@cw-cpa.com 713-351-7127
Courtney Bragg Chlebus Courtney@cw-cpa.com
713-351-7140
Virginia Christie Virginia@cw-cpa.com
713-351-7180
Jeff Compton Jeff@cw-cpa.com
713-351-7110
Paul Glenn Paul@cwpctax.com
713-351-7170
Krystle Lee KLee@cw-cpa.com 713-351-7160
Debbie Mendoza Debbie@cw-cpa.com
713-351-7190
Michael Shapiro Mshapiro@cw-cpa.com 713-351-7118
Allen Wendler Allen@cwpctax.com
713-351-7120
Welcome | People | Services | Contact Us | Newsletters | SSVS (PDF) | SSCS (PDF)
Copyright 2008-2017 © Compton & Wendler, PC. All right reserved.